Alan Walker Trophy

Alan Walker TrophyCongratulations to our Secretary Ian Brown continues in unbeatable form taking all competitions in his stride. 16 players took part on a course that is starting to show signs of growth. Dave Nielsen came second followed by John Crallan and Wave Tyrrell. Next week is the outing to Powfoot and the list of those entered is underneath the results table below.PlayerShotsPointsIan Brown833Dave Nielsen1030John Crallan1828Wave Tyrrell1128Ian McCulloch1527Brian Porteous1225Erica Porteous1625Marena McClymont1425Terry Haine1324Stuart Rhodes1724Dave Aitken823Derek Shipley1722Chris McIntyre1418Les Rogers1616Roddy Hermon3017Ian McIlvenna2312Wave Tyrrell, Ian McCulloch, Terry Haine, Dave Aitken, Dave Nielsen, Ian Brown, Erica Porteous, Brian Porteous, Derek Shipley, Roddy Hermon, Jim McPhee (buggy reserved) & Jeff Sutcliffe

Continue Reading Alan Walker Trophy