Alan Walker Trophy 2021

On a bright sunny day, congratulations to Ian Brown on winning the trophy for the third year running. A superb round including 4 birdies, notably a 3 at the Rhinns o’ Kells for 4 points. Three points behind was Ronie on 30 points followed by a gaggle of three on 29 points, Wave, Terry and Brian Duguid.

Player Points
Ian Brown 33
Ronnie Ritchie 30
Wave Tyrrell 29
Terry Haine 29
Brian Duguid 29
Brian Porteous 28
Marena McClymont 27
Mike Jackson 27
Ian McCulloch 26
Rex Dressler 25
Dave Nielsen 25
Stuart Rhodes 24
Dave Aitken 23
Jackie Duguid 23
Derek Shipley 20
Les Rogers 17