The AGM took place on Thursday 5th October.

Derek Shipley stood down as match secretary, a post he held from the inception of the Seniors section. The members greatly appreciate the manner in which he run our competitions. Elected were

David Aitken – Convenor

Ian McIlvenna – Secretary

Jackie Duguid – Treasurer

Wave Tyrrell – Match Secretary

Dave Nielsen – Borders Trip Organiser

The away day venues will be Portpatrick, Powfoot and Lochmaben with Glenluce as a fall back.

The Roddy Hermon Cup will be played on Thursday 27 th September 2018, a week prior to the AGM.